ESL     

Brielle Cerven
bcerven@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-5358
Fax: 712-243-8007

ACSD ESL Website

Food Service

DeeAnn Schreiner, Food Service Director, 
Phone: 712-243-5369
Fax: 712-243-8023
Food Service

Health Services

ACSD Health Staff

Laura Freund, RN, District Registered Nurse – Washington, Schuler, & Atlantic Middle School
lfreund@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-5234

Kristi Simpson, HA - Schuler Elementary School
ksimpson@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-1370

Kristi Simpson, HA - Atlantic Middle School
ksimpson@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-1330

Kelli Evans, RN - Atlantic High School
kevans@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-5358

Home School Assistance Program

Linda Nichols
lnichols@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-2312
Fax: 712-243-8069

Tina Olson
tolson@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-2312
Fax: 712-243-8069

Home School Assistance Program

Maintenance/Grounds

Russ Peck, ACSD Maintenance Director
rpeck@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-4281

Facility Use Form

Maint./Grounds Work Order Form

Technology

ACSD Technology Staff

Roger Warne, ACSD Technology Coordinator
rwarne@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-249-5973

Stacie Sorensen, ACSD Technology & Network Technician
ssorensen@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-249-3079

Jessica Fincel, ACSD Technology Resource Integrationist
jfincel@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-249-8290

1 to 1 Initiative

ACSD Tech Blog

ACSD Technology Resources and Tutorials Website

DAwG

Tech Plan -- 5 Year Plan 2013-2018

Tech Request Form

Transportation

Dave Eckles, ACSD Transportation Director
deckles@atlanticiaschools.org
Phone: 712-243-3374

Attention - Parents/ Guardians - 2016 - 2017 Transportation Request

Transportation Request Form
Please obtain permission from an administrator prior to completing the transportation form above.

Mission Statement

The Atlantic Community School District will prepare all learners to be creative, innovative and productive citizens by providing diverse opportunities to learn and apply relevant skills and knowledge in a positive, disciplined and challenging environment.