Staff Directory

Kourtnie Beschorner

Schuler Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

kbeschorner@atlanticiaschools.org

Michelle McLaren
Michelle Blake

Schuler - 5th Grade

Phone: 712-243-1370

mblake@atlanticiaschools.org

Ligia Cohrs
Ligia Cohrs

Schuler - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-1330

lcohrs@atlanticiaschools.org

Ed Den Beste
Ed Den Beste

Schuler - TLC Lead Teacher

Phone: 712-243-1370

edenbeste@atlanticiaschools.org

Sarah Dorsey

Schuler - 4th Grade

Phone: 712-242-1370

sdorsey@atlanticiaschools.org

DeLana Harris
DeLana Harris

Schuler - 5th

Phone: 712-243-1370

dharris@atlanticiaschools.org

Janet Hascall
Janet Hascall

Schuler - 4th

Phone: 712-243-1370

jhascall@atlanticiaschools.org

Lori Hayes
Lori Hayes

Para Professional Schuler Elementary

Phone: 712-243-4252

lhayes@atlanticiaschools.org

Sierra Johnson
Sierra Johnson

Schuler - 4th

Phone: 712-243-1370

sierrajohnson@atlanticiaschools.org

Laura Karas
Laura Karas

Schuler - Literacy Instructor

Phone: 712-243-1370 ext:3123

lkaras@atlanticiaschools.org

Amber Knudsen
Amber Knudsen

Schuler - 4th

Phone: 712-243-1370

aknudsen@atlanticiaschools.org

Emma Lee
Emma Lee

Schuler - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

elee@atlanticiaschools.org

Caroline Madsen

Schuler - 5th Grade

Phone: 712-243-1370

cmadsen@atlanticiaschools.org

Jenny Madsen
Jenny Madsen

Schuler - SpEd LI 4-8

Phone: 712-243-1370

jmadsen@atlanticiaschools.org

Lori McConnell
Lori McConnell

Schuler - Para-Educator/Media

Phone: 712-243-1370

lmcconnell@atlanticiaschools.org

Faith McCunn
Faith McCunn

Schuler - 4th Grade

Phone: 712-243-1370

fmccunn@atlanticiaschools.org

Paul McKay
Paul McKay

Schuler - PE/Health

Phone: 712-243-1370

pmckay@atlanticiaschools.org

Jill Miller
Jill Miller

Schuler - 5th

Phone: 712-243-1370

jmiller@atlanticiaschools.org

James Northwick
James Northwick

Schuler - Principal & Curriculm Director

Phone: 712-243-1370

jnorthwick@atlanticiaschools.org

Wendy Petersen
Wendy Petersen

Schuler - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

wpetersen@atlanticiaschools.org

Theresa Pudlo
Theresa Pudlo

Schuler - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

tpudlo@atlanticiaschools.org

Lenzi Robinson
Lenzi Robinson

Schuler - 5th Grade

Phone: 712-243-1370

lrobinson@atlanticiaschools.org

Heather Sager

Schuler - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

hsager@atlanticiaschools.org

LaVon Sager
LaVon Sager

Schuler - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

lsager@atlanticiaschools.org

Kirstin Sopcich
Kirstin Sopcich

Schuler - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

ksopcich@atlanticiaschools.org

Clairissa Swanson
Clairissa Swanson

Schuler - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-1370

cswanson@atlanticiaschools.org

Rebecca Vandevanter
Rebecca Vandevanter

Schuler - Bldg. Secretary

Phone: 712-243-1370

rvandevanter@atlanticiaschools.org

Mission Statement

The Atlantic Community School District will prepare all learners to be creative, innovative and productive citizens by providing diverse opportunities to learn and apply relevant skills and knowledge in a positive, disciplined and challenging environment.