REMINDER: Please fill out your Free & Reduced Online Application if you haven't done so already. You can find this under the registration tab below.

Staff Directory

Jodie Allen
Jodie Allen

Washington - 1st

Phone: 712-243-5234

jallen@atlanticiaschools.org

Tarah Anderson
Tarah Anderson

Washington - K-1 LI

Phone: 712-243-5234

tanderson@atlanticiaschools.org

Montana Applegate
Montana Applegate

K-3 Sped Teacher

Phone: 712-243-5234

moapplegate@atlanticiaschools.org

Dara Bartz
Dara Bartz

Washington - Kindergarten

Phone: 712-243-5234

dbartz@atlanticiaschools.org

Lindsey Benning

Washington - 3rd

Phone: 712-243-5234

lbenning@atlanticiaschools.org

Ashley Bollinger

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone:

abollinger@atlanticiaschools.org

Kami Bruck

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

kbruck@atlanticiaschools.org

Shauna Casey
Shauna Casey

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

scasey@atlanticiaschools.org

Tracy Daugherty
Tracy Daugherty

Washington - 2nd

Phone: 712-243-5234

tdaugherty@atlanticiaschools.org

Faye Dreyer
Faye Dreyer

Washington - 2nd

Phone: 712-243-5234

fdreyer@atlanticiaschools.org

Jordan Franken
Jordan Franken

Washington - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

jfranken@atlanticiaschools.org

Christi Garrett
Christi Garrett

Washington - 2 - 3rd Reading

Phone: 712-243-5234

cgarrett@atlanticiaschools.org

Missy Goergen
Missy Goergen

Washington - Lead Instructional Coach

Phone: 712-243-5234

mgoergen@atlanticiaschools.org

Joanie Grubbs

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 515-250-6890

jgrubbs@atlanticiaschools.org

June Halder
June Halder

Washington - Secretary

Phone: 712-243-5234

jhalder@atlanticiaschools.org

Andrea Halterman
Andrea Halterman

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

ahalterman@atlanticiaschools.org

Julie Hansen
Julie Hansen

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

jhansen@atlanticiaschools.org

Jenny Heath
Jenny Heath

Washington - Self Contained S&P

Phone: 712-243-5234

jheath@atlanticiaschools.org

Sheryl Hinzmann
Sheryl Hinzmann

Washington - Title 1 Math

Phone: 712-243-5234

shinzmann@atlanticiaschools.org

Jodie Hogue
Jodie Hogue

Washington - K-1 Multiage Teacher

Phone: 712-243-5234

jhogue@atlanticiaschools.org

Stacey
Stacey Hornung

Washington - Principal

Phone: 712-243-5234

shornung@atlanticiaschools.org

Stacy Johnson
Stacy Johnson

Washington - 2nd

Phone: 712-243-5234

sjohnson@atlanticiaschools.org

Bev Jones
Bev Jones

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

bjones@atlanticiaschools.org

Minden Jones
Minden Jones

Washington - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

mjones@atlanticiaschools.org

Becky Kirchhoff
Becky Kirchhoff

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

bkirchhoff@atlanticiaschools.org

Michaela Knudsen
Michaela Knudsen

Washington - ECE/Preschool

Phone: 712-243-2312

mknudsen@atlanticiaschools.org

Alisa Kool
Alisa Kool

Washington - 1st

Phone: 712-243-5234

akool@atlanticiaschools.org

Pattiey Koontz
Pattiey Koontz

Washington - Kindergarten

Phone: 712-243-5354

pkoontz@atlanticiaschools.org

Lisa Krogman
Lisa Krogman

Washington - K/1 Literacy

Phone: 243-5234

lkrogman@atlanticiaschools.org

Brooke Lamp
Brooke Lamp

Washington - AEA - Psychologist

Phone: 712-243-5234

blamp@ghaea.org

Rachel Larsen
Rachel Larsen

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 712-243-5234

rlarsen@atlanticiaschools.org

Jessica Larsen
Jessica Larsen

Washington - 3rd

Phone: 712-243-5234

jlarsen@atlanticiaschools.org

Katina McCormick
Katina McCormick

Washington - 1st

Phone: 712-243-5234

kmccormick@atlanticiaschools.org

Chelsea McCunn
Chelsea McCunn

Washington - Art

Phone: 712-243-5354

cmccunn@atlanticiaschools.org

Tisha Mendenhall
Tisha Mendenhall

Washington - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

tmendenhall@atlanticiaschools.org

Melissa Miller
Melissa Miller

Washington - Para Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

mmiller@atlanticiaschools.org

Ashley Mosier
Ashley Mosier

Washington - kdn

Phone: 712-243-5234

amosier@atlanticiaschools.org

Deb Nelson
Deb Nelson

Washington - 2/3 Literacy

Phone: 712-243-5234

dnelson@atlanticiaschools.org

Jordan Newberg
Jordan Newberg

Washington - 2nd

Phone: 712-243-5234

jnewberg@atlanticiaschools.org

Kelly Northwick
Kelly Northwick

Washington - Special Education

Phone: 712-243-5234

knorthwick@atlanticiaschools.org

Susannah O'Dette

Washington Para-Educator

Phone: 712-254-1436

sodette@atlanticiaschools.org

Molly OHara

Washington - Clerical Para

Phone: 712-243-5234

mohara@atlanticiaschools.org

Casey Pelzer
Casey Pelzer

Washington - PE

Phone: 712-243-5234

cpelzer@atlanticiaschools.org

Melanie Rasmussen
Melanie Rasmussen

Washington - Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 712-243-5234

mrasmussen@atlanticiaschools.org

Becci Reinig
Becci Reinig

Washington - 1st Grade

Phone: 712-243-5234

breinig@atlanticiaschools.org

Rachel Rieck
Rachel Rieck

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

rrieck@atlanticiaschools.org

Amy Robinson
Amy Robinson

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

arobinson@atlanticiaschools.org

Megan Ross
Megan Ross

Washington - AEA - Speech

Phone: 712-243-5234

mross@ghaea.org

Gena Rush
Gena Rush

Washington - 1st

Phone: 712-243-5234

grush@atlanticiaschools.org

Beth Schwarte
Beth Schwarte

Washington - ECE/Preschool

Phone: 712-243-2312 ext:2003

bschwarte@atlanticiaschools.org

Jackie Sheeder
Jackie Sheeder

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

jsheeder@atlanticiaschools.org

Lisa Silence
Lisa Silence

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

lsilence@atlanticiaschools.org

Macie Silliman
Macie Silliman

Washington - 2nd

Phone: 712-243-5234

msilliman@atlanticiaschools.org

Christina Simonton

Washington Para-Educator

Phone:

csimonton@atlanticiaschools.org

Ann Simpson
Ann Simpson

Washington - Para-Educator -- Media

Phone: 712-243-5234

asimpson@atlanticiaschools.org

Christine Skog
Christine Skog

Washington - Music

Phone: 712-243-5234

cskog@atlanticiaschools.org

Annette Smith
Annette Smith

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

asmith@atlanticiashools.org

Ellie Smith
Ellie Smith

Washington - 3rd

Phone: 712-243-5234

esmith@atlanticiaschools.org

Val Stickler
Val Stickler

Washington - Counselor

Phone: 712-243-5234

vstickler@atlanticiaschools.org

Steffani Tarrell
Steffani Tarrell

Washington - Title 1 Reading

Phone: 712-243-5234

starrell@atlanticiaschools.org

Lindsey Thomas
Lindsey Thomas

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

lthomas@atlanticiaschools.org

Laurie Thompson
Laurie Thompson

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

lthompson@atlanticiaschools.org

Gwen Ullerich
Gwen Ullerich

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

gullerich@atlanticiaschools.org

Ashley Updike
Ashley Updike

Washington - Para-Educator

Phone: 712-243-5234

mupdike@atlanticiaschools.org

Chelsie Van Ert
Chelsie Van Ert

Washington - 3rd

Phone: 712-243-5234

cvanert@atlanticiaschools.org

Marsha Von Seggern
Marsha Von Seggern

Washington - Jr. Kindergarten teacher

Phone: 712-243-5234

mvonseggern@atlanticiaschools.org

Kathy Wiebenga

Washington - Preschool Para-Educator

Phone:

kwiebenga@atlanticiaschools.org

Cathy Williams
Cathy Williams

Washington - 3rd

Phone: 712-243-5234

cwilliams@atlanticiaschools.org

Hillary Zellmer
Hillary Zellmer

Washington - JK

Phone: 712-243-5234

hzellmer@atlanticiaschools.org

Mission Statement

The Atlantic Community School District will prepare all learners to be creative, innovative and productive citizens by providing diverse opportunities to learn and apply relevant skills and knowledge in a positive, disciplined and challenging environment.