Skip To Main Content

Contact Central Office

Atlantic Community School District
1406 SW 7th Street, Atlantic, IA 50022
Phone: (712) 243-4252‚Äč
Fax: (712) 243-8023

Dr. Beth Johnsen, Superintendent

Lisa Jones, Director of Finance

Diane Hayes, Secretary to the Superintendent / Accounts Receivable

Emily McLaren, Secretary, Payroll, Benefits

Janet Nicklaus, Secretary,  Accounts Payable,  Open Enrollment

Emma Maassen-Thies, Communications Specialist

Stacey Schmidt, Director of Student Services