Committee Members: 

Steve Barber, James Northwick, Stacey Hornung, Laura McLean, Ed DenBeste, Sierra Johnson, Val Stickler, Bryan York, Charlotte Saluk, Paul Wood, Ann McCurdy, Sheila Hayden, Kylene Amdor, Tammy DeBord, Brian Ruge


School improvement Advisory Committee Minutes 2021-2022


Mission Statement

The Atlantic Community School District will prepare all learners to be creative, innovative and productive citizens by providing diverse opportunities to learn and apply relevant skills and knowledge in a positive, disciplined and challenging environment.